Home | Reports | Technical Documents | Tech-Blog | One-Shot Gallery | Korea ICT News | About Us | List of Contributors | Become a Contributor | Sponsor Channel Service  
  KT SK Telecom LG U+ Korean Vendors Network Architectures  
Key Words 5G 4G LTE C-RAN/Fronthaul Gigabit Internet IPTV/Video Streaming IoT SDN/NFV Wi-Fi KT SK Telecom LG U+ Network Protocol Samsung  
CHANNELS HFRFRONTHAUL NetvisionMPTCP Springwave1588 PTP   Korea Communication Review      


List of Contributors






Thierry Van de Velde​ 

Consulting Technology Specialist

at Nokia, IP & Optical Networking


Prayson Pate 

Chief Technology Officer for Ensemble

at ADVA Optical Networking


Barkan Ersoy

Senior Traffic & Performance Modelling Engineer

at Vodafone UK


Ejaz - Muhammad Sial

Technology Strategist

at T-Mobile






Rajat Kochhar

Wireless and Wireline Networks Consultant at Ericsson


Reza Toghraee
Technical Manager (CCIE, Cloud, SDN, Netwrok, Security Expert)

at ArpaWare


Carlos Lopez- Lopez

Senior Product Manager

at AT&T Mobility


Avi Dorfman


at Telco Systems






Anand R. Prasad

Chairman of 3GPP security

working group (SA3) and Chief Advanced Technologist at NEC


Dean Bubley

Founder and Director

at Disruptive Analysis


Ari Chakrabarti

Technical Account Management

at Financial Institution Consulting


Mohamed Abdel Monem 

Radio Optimization Senior Engineer

at Vodafone Egypt






Houman Sadeghi Kaji 

Chief Innovation Officer (CIO) at Lotus Communication Inc.


Claus Hetting

CEO & Chairman

at Wi-Fi NOW


Mohammad AbuSalah

Senior Telecoms Consultant

at IDC


Zeeshan Rizvi

Cloud / DevOps / SDN Strategy

at Cisco Systems Inc







Consultant at NetXP


Nakul Nagralawala

Business Development Executive at Alten Calsoft Labs



IT OSS & Backend Services Manager at MobinNet Telecom


Mahmoud Ali 

LTE Team Leader/SME

at AdvaComm






Leonardo Zanoni Pedrini

Telecom Consultant

at Telefônica Brasil (Telefônica|Vivo)


Andreas Hipp

Member of the Board

at Cirrus Core Networks


Kuldeep Kaushik

Management & Technology Consultant at Ericsson


Mina G. Nasry

Network Engineer, Core Team

at NOOR Data Network






Shaheer Jamal Syed

Business Development & Sales at Ericsson


Junaid Afzal 

Technical Presales Manager - Ecosystem at SIGFOX


John Johnson

Sales Business Development Manager at Cisco 


Arindam Ghosh

VoLTE/IMS solution engineer

at Qualcomm






Anuradha Udunuwara

Architect, design and plan SME/B/I ICT solutions
at Sri Lanka Telecom


Ajay Malik

Head Architecture/Engineering, Worldwide Corporate Networking & Services at Google


Paul Dayanidhi

Head Technical and Business Development 

at Nicheken Technologies


Faiz Alam 
Mobile Data Core Solution Designer
at Proximus, Belgium